Download as a PDF

Full Committee Roster

Executive Board
Board Members Last Name First Name Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
National MRPC Pilot Samp Karl 10769 Riverhill Circle Brainerd Minnesota 56401

W:218-821-5619

ksamp@charter.net
National MRPC Pilot Pro Tem McCullough Terri 1080 Grand Lake Loop Eudora Arkansas 71640

H:870-355-2020

terrimccullough@gmail.com
National MRPC Secretary Wilkinson Faye 112 Lakewood Hills Vicksburg Mississippi 39180

W:601-529-1555

wilkinson@cablelynx.com
National MRPC Treasurer Cain Holly 532 Gardner Expressway Quincy Illinois 62301

W:217-214-3700

225-214-2721 hcain@seequincy.com
National MRPC Pilot Emeritus Miller Bob S2178 County Road N Alma Wisconsin 54610

H:608-248-3092

bobmill@mwt.net
Awards
Last Name First Name Position Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
Lorenz Al Member W4927 Hoeth Street La Crosse Wisconsin 54601

W:608-788-7564

lorenzall@msn.com
alanlorenz@centurytel.net
Bylaws
Last Name First Name Position Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
Kennedy Bobby Chair 502 North Missouri West Memphis Arkansas 72301

W:870-735-1795

H:870-733-5908

C:870-735-5651

bobby_kennedy@sbcglobalnet
Communications/Marketing
Last Name First Name Position Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
Bourgeois Doug Co-Chair P.O. Box 94291 Baton Rouge Louisiana 70804

W:225-342-8146

C:225-343-6911

225-342-1051 dbourgeois@crt.state.la.us
Pruitt Norma Co-Chair PO Box 275, 137 Orchard Drive Clinton Kentucky 42031

W:270-705-0506

kygrroinc@gmail.com
kygreatriverroad@gmail.com
Benson Richard 312 SFC 406 Forrest City Arkansas 72335

W:870-261-5469

rjbenson@cablelynx.com
Besch Barbara 202 S. 3rd Street Bellevue Iowa 52031

W:563-872-5500

C:563-357-8008

barbara.besch@gmail.com
Buelow Carol Alternate 5225 Warrior's Trail Vicksburg Mississippi 39180

H:601-636-8904

C:601-456-1840

ccbuelow@att.net
Bulloch Carole PO BOX 535 Monticello Arkansas 71657

H:870-367-6686

C:870-510-6686

carolebulloch@sbcglobal.net
Cain Holly Voting Member 532 Gardner Expressway Quincy Illinois 62301

W:217-214-3700

225-214-2721 hcain@seequincy.com
Childs Shari P.O. Box 1055 Jefferson City Missouri 65102

W:573-522-5953

573-751-5160 Shari.Childs@ded.mo.gov
Geiger Ann 226 N. River Drive Princeton Iowa 52768

W:563-289-3267

geiger@mchsi.com
Goodman Kathleen 331 S Main Street Alma Wisconsin 54610

W:608-685-4067

kathygoodman@wingsoveralma.com
Kemmerling Jan Alternate 100 W. Randolph Suite 3-400 Chicago Illinois 60601

W:312-814-6015

312-814-6175 jan.kemmerling@illinois.gov
Lane Lynn PO BOX 145, Ballard County Courthouse Wickliffe Kentucky 42087

W:270-335-5168

bcclerk@brtc.net
Lewis Anne 21613 Birch Street Grand Rapids Minnesota 55744

W:410-493-0362

alewis@americaswaterway.com
Lode Shawna 200 E Grand Ave. Des Moines Iowa 50309

W:515-384-6255

H:515-725-3090

shawna.lode@iowa.gov
Miller Chris 300 33rd Avenue South, Suite 101 Waite Park Minnesota 56387

W:651-341-4196

chris@togpartners.com
O'Leary Gertrude 202 Dunklin Drive Herculaneum Missouri 63048

W:314-845-3178

geoleary@sbcglobal.net
Parkinson Don Kentucky Tourism, Arts & Heritage Cabinet, 500 Mero Street, 24th Floor Frankfort Kentucky 40601

W:502-564-4270

502-564-1512 don.parkinson@ky.gov
Quamme Sherry 14767 Eagle Ridge Rd Ferryville Wisconsin 54628

W:608-734-9077

608-734-5032 squamme@centurytel.net
Regan Jane PO Box 34 Harpers Ferry Iowa 52146

H:563-568-6347

C:563-380-3635

jregan@leschenskyins.com
Ritter Shelley P.O. Box 1081 Clarksdale Mississippi 38614

W:601-573-5018

wh3lf3z@bellsouth.net
Senjem Sen. David Alternate 113 State Office Building, 100 Rev Dr MLK Jr Blvd St. Paul Minnesota 55155

W:651-296-3903

sen.david.senjem@senate.mn
Simms Lori P.O. Box 1055 Jefferson City Missouri 65102

W:573-526-88027

573-751-5160 Lori.Simms@ded.mo.gov
Smith Dave Alternate W9557 State Road 35 Pepin Wisconsin 54759

W:715-442-2248

H:715-495-3789

smbrland@hbci.com
Threadgill Diana Voting Member Mississippi River Corridor - TN 291 Kenilworth Place Memphis Tennessee 38112

W:901-278-8459

C:901-734-8912

dianathreadgill@comcast.net
Walley Jr. George 36 Holiday Drive Hannibal Missouri 63401

W:573-221-7677

george@g3bi.com
Willams Kim 90 Cherry Street Marianna Arkansas 72360

W:870-295-2005

870-295-2005 kimberly.j.williams@arkansas.gov
Culture & Heritage
Last Name First Name Position Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
Hawkins Dr. Ruth Co-Chair PO BOX 2050 State University Arkansas 72467

W:870-972-2803

870-972-3200 rhawkins@astate.edu
Mulry Sheronne Co-Chair 65387 - 145th Avenue Wabasha Minnesota 55981

W:651-564-0488

sheronne@gmail.com
Audirsch Pat 241 Pearl St. Marianna Arkansas 72360

H:870-821-1403

C:870-295-6510

pataud@sbcglobal.net
Bourgeois Doug Voting Member, Alternate P.O. Box 94291 Baton Rouge Louisiana 70804

W:225-342-8146

C:225-343-6911

225-342-1051 dbourgeois@crt.state.la.us
Chapman Dale Alternate 5800 Godfrey Road Godfrey Illinois 62035

W:618-468-2200

dchapman@lc.edu
Donath Dennis 143 Hill Ridge Court Prescott Wisconsin 54021

W:715-262-5484

ddonath@centurytel.net
Eiken Doug 1659 East Elm Jefferson City Missouri 65102

W:573-751-9392

doug.eiken@dnr.mo.gov
Graber Martin 2163 North Fork Drive Fort Madison Iowa 52627

W:319-372-1896

H:319-372-4819

C:319-470-5522

col_graber@yahoo.com
Martin Jim Fulton County Office Building, 2216 Myron Cory Dr., Suite 1 Hickman Kentucky 42050

W:270-236-2594

270-236-7904 fcje@bellsouth.net
McCullough Terri 1080 Grand Lake Loop Eudora Arkansas 71640

H:870-355-2020

terrimccullough@gmail.com
Nickell Frank 1627 Scivally Drive Cape Girardeau Missouri 63701

W:573-651-2689

573-651-5114 fnickell@semo.edu
Pfeffer Edith Member 524 Mill Ridge Road Clinton Iowa 52732

H:563-243-7751

C:563-357-3681

563-243-7751 edithrpfeffer@yahoo.com
Salminen Nancy 18234 Raymond Dr SE Cass Lake Minnesota 56633

W:218-987-2999

njsalminen@gmail.com
St. Columbia Joe 112 Bernice St. Helena Arkansas 72342

H:870-338-3991

C:870-338-1632

870-338-3991 pasquale@suddenlink.net
Stinson Phyllis 506 Monroe St Clarendon Arkansas 72029

H:870-747-3832

C:870-468-6023

phyllisstinson@yahoo.com
Terry Greg Member PO Box 279, Carlisle County Courthouse, 985 US HWY 62 Bardwell Kentucky 42023

W:270-628-5451

C:270-445-0051

270-628-0190 judge@ccfcky.com
Ventress Ann Voting Member P.O. Box 23 Woodville Mississippi 39669

W:601-888-4259

601-888-3142 ventressj@bellsouth.net
Environment, Recreation & Agriculture
Last Name First Name Position Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
Bhowmik Dr. Nani Chair, Alternate 4405 Trostshire Circle Champaign Illinois 61822

W:217-333-6775

217-333-2304 nbhowmik@illinois.edu
Baenke Rose 1325 McIngvale Rd. #304 Hernando Mississippi 38632-1013

W:662-429-6255

H:662-298-4868

C:662-501-6444

nunnelee@hernandoms.org
Bellovics George Voting Member PO Box 903 Rock Falls Illinois 61071-0903

W:815-625-0706

815-625-0706 george.bellovics@illinois.gov
Bourgeois Doug Voting Member, Alternate P.O. Box 94291 Baton Rouge Louisiana 70804

W:225-342-8146

C:225-343-6911

225-342-1051 dbourgeois@crt.state.la.us
Burrell Michelle P.O. Box 206 Port Gibson Mississippi 39150

W:601-831-3827

mitchpies40@gmail.com
Deiss Ron Clock Tower Bldg. C. of E. PO Box 2004 Rock Island Illinois 60204

W:309-794-5185

309-794-5157 ronald.w.deiss@usace.army.mil
Deiss Ron Clock Tower Building, PO Box 2004 Rock Island Iowa 60204

W:309-794-5185

309-794-5157 Ronald.w.deiss@usace.army.mil
Fraase Karen PO BOX 19281 Springfield Illinois 62794

W:217-785-7799

217-524-5960 karen.fraase@illinois.gov
Johnson Rep. Sheldon 259 State Office Building, 100 Rev Dr MLK Jr Blvd St. Paul Minnesota 55155

W:651-296-4201

rep.sheldon.johnson@house.mn
Kross Mark 2068 Honeysuckle Lane Jefferson City Missouri 65109

W:573-636-5145

mark.kross@embarqmail.com
Miller Bob Voting Member S2178 County Road N Alma Wisconsin 54610

H:608-248-3092

bobmill@mwt.net
Petersen Daniel 3289 150th St. Muscatine Iowa 52761

H:563-263-3527

C:563-571-8009

srpeters@hotmail.com
shirleyraepetersen@gmail.com
Pollock Jenna 23002 Grain Road Elkader Iowa 52043

W:563-245-1516

H:563-380-7808

C:563-880-1457

cccb@claytoncountyia.gov
jpollock@claytoncountyia.gov
Robertson Gip 16016 Lone Pine North Little Rock Arkansas 72118

W:501-851-3521

hhdhdr@sbcglobal.net
Schweitzer Jay PO Box 112 Columbus Junction Iowa 52738

W:319-728-2219

H:319-728-3180

319-728-8449 jayts@yahoo.com
Underwood Margo 609 S. Shore Dr. Clear Lake Iowa 50428

W:641-420-3896

Margo.Underwood@dnr.iowa.gov
Viniard Vickie Voting Member PO BOX 276 Wickliffe Kentucky 42087

W:270-335-5176

270-335-3010 bcjudge@brtc.net
Webb Brandi PO Box 279, Carlisle County Courthouse Bardwell Kentucky 42023

W:270-628-5451

bwebb@ccfcky.com
Finance
Last Name First Name Position Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
Legislative
Last Name First Name Position Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
Nominating
Last Name First Name Position Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
Resolutions
Last Name First Name Position Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
Mulry Sheronne 65387 - 145th Avenue Wabasha Minnesota 55981

W:651-564-0488

sheronne@gmail.com
Nickell Frank 1627 Scivally Drive Cape Girardeau Missouri 63701

W:573-651-2689

573-651-5114 fnickell@semo.edu
Transportation
Last Name First Name Position Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
Zoff Carol Chair 395 John Ireland Blvd.- ms 686 St. Paul Minnesota 55155

W:651-366-4705

carol.zoff@state.mn.us
Mitckes Craig Co-Chair, Voting Member 1818 West Teton Drive Peoria Illinois 61614

W:309-645-1717

parrothead1818@aol.com
Beekman Marty Voting Member 718 W. Clairemont Ave. Eau Claire Wisconsin 54701

W:715-836-6579

715-830-8102 marlin.beekman@dot.state.wi.us
Bible Shawn Tennessee shawn.a.bible@state.tn.us
Biglane Derick 1640 Cedar Gove Drive Hernando Mississippi 38632

W:901-517-5132

derick.biglane@bxs.com
Bourgeois Doug Alternate P.O. Box 94291 Baton Rouge Louisiana 70804

W:225-342-8146

C:225-343-6911

225-342-1051 dbourgeois@crt.state.la.us
Goodmann John 1306 Tomahawk Dr. Dubuque Iowa 52003-7878

W:563-559-4350

H:563-556-7010

C:563-599-4350

563-872-4094 jgoodmann@real-good.com
Hodges Tommy 2216 Myron Cory Drive, Suite 1 Hickman Kentucky 42050

W:270-236-2594

270-236-7904 tom_hodges@bellsouth.net
Ingram Jeff PO Box 2261 Little Rock Arkansas 72203

W:501-569-2088

501-569-2089 jeff.ingram@arkansashighways.com
Kennedy Bobby 502 North Missouri West Memphis Arkansas 72301

W:870-735-1795

H:870-733-5908

C:870-735-5651

bobby_kennedy@sbcglobalnet
Killebrew Lindsey P.O. Box 1850 Planning Division 85-01 Jackson Mississippi 39215

W:601-359-7685

lkillebrew@mdot.ms.gov
Kross Mark 2068 Honeysuckle Lane Jefferson City Missouri 65109

W:573-636-5145

mark.kross@embarqmail.com
Lorenz Al W4927 Hoeth Street La Crosse Wisconsin 54601

W:608-788-7564

lorenzall@msn.com
alanlorenz@centurytel.net
Pruitt Greg PO Box 275 Clinton Kentucky 42031

W:(270) 653-2200

kygreatriverroad@gmail.com
Robinson Bob 910 Lake Washington Road - West Glen Allan Mississippi 38744

W:662-822-0245

riverpkg@deltaland.net
Stahlhut Mary 800 Lincoln Way Ames Iowa 50010

W:515-239-1369

C:641-750-4478

515-233-7801 mary.stahlhut@iowadot.us
Walsh Lisa 6172 Nikonha Place Burlington Iowa 52601

W:319-850-1950

C:319-850-1950

lwalsh6172@gmail.com
lwalsh@mybd.com
Wilson Kenny Member 116 S Jefferson St Clinton Kentucky 42031

W:270-653-4369

270-653-4360 hickmancountyjudgeexec@gmail.com