

MRPC Committee Chairs/Executive Comm. Planning Meeting Oct. 29, 2020 3:00 PM CDT

1.	 Environment, Recreation and Agriculture Committee a. Sabrina Chandler and Nani Bhowmik – co-chairs b. Priorities/Directions c. Discussion – if needed 	3:00 – 3:10 PM
2.	Culture and Heritage Committee a. John Anfinson and Pat Audrich – co-chairs b. Priorities/Directions c. Discussion – if needed	3:15 – 3:25 PM
3.	Transportation Committee a. Francis Schelfhout and Lindsey Killebrew – co-chairs b. Priorities/Directions c. Discussion – if needed	3:30 -3:40 PM

4. Marketing 3:45 – 3:55 PM

- a. Sharon Calcote Chair
- b. Priorities/Directions
- c. Discussion if needed

5. Next steps