Download as a PDF

MRPC Board of Directors and Committee Chairs

Board Members Last Name First Name Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
National MRPC Pilot Samp Karl 10769 Riverhill Circle Brainerd Minnesota 56401

W:218-821-5619

ksamp@charter.net
National MRPC Pilot Pro Tem McCullough Terri 1080 Grand Lake Loop Eudora Arkansas 71640

H:870-355-2020

terrimccullough@gmail.com
National MRPC Secretary Wilkinson Faye 112 Lakewood Hills Vicksburg Mississippi 39180

W:601-529-1555

wilkinson@cablelynx.com
National MRPC Treasurer Cain Holly 532 Gardner Expressway Quincy Illinois 62301

W:217-214-3700

225-214-2721 hcain@seequincy.com
National MRPC Pilot Emeritus Miller Bob S2178 County Road N Alma Wisconsin 54610

H:608-248-3092

bobmill@mwt.net
Arkansas Chair St. Columbia Joe 112 Bernice St. Helena Arkansas 72342

H:870-338-3991

C:870-338-1632

870-338-3991 pasquale@suddenlink.net
Illinois Chair Mitckes Craig 1818 West Teton Drive Peoria Illinois 61614

W:309-645-1717

parrothead1818@aol.com
Iowa Chair Pfeffer Edith 524 Mill Ridge Road Clinton Iowa 52732

H:563-243-7751

C:563-357-3681

563-243-7751 edithrpfeffer@yahoo.com
Kentucky Chair Terry Greg PO Box 279, Carlisle County Courthouse, 985 US HWY 62 Bardwell Kentucky 42023

W:270-628-5451

C:270-445-0051

270-628-0190 judge@ccfcky.com
Louisiana Chair Bourgeois Doug P.O. Box 94291 Baton Rouge Louisiana 70804

W:225-342-8146

C:225-343-6911

225-342-1051 dbourgeois@crt.state.la.us
Minnesota Chair Johnson Rep. Sheldon 259 State Office Building, 100 Rev Dr MLK Jr Blvd St. Paul Minnesota 55155

W:651-296-4201

rep.sheldon.johnson@house.mn
Mississippi Chair Biglane Derick 1640 Cedar Gove Drive Hernando Mississippi 38632

W:901-517-5132

derick.biglane@bxs.com
Missouri Chair Nickell Frank 1627 Scivally Drive Cape Girardeau Missouri 63701

W:573-651-2689

573-651-5114 fnickell@semo.edu
Tennessee Chair Threadgill Diana Mississippi River Corridor - TN 291 Kenilworth Place Memphis Tennessee 38112

W:901-278-8459

C:901-734-8912

dianathreadgill@comcast.net
Wisconsin Chair Quamme Sherry 14767 Eagle Ridge Rd Ferryville Wisconsin 54628

W:608-734-9077

608-734-5032 squamme@centurytel.net
Standing Committee Chairs Last Name First Name Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
Bylaws Kennedy Bobby 502 North Missouri West Memphis Arkansas 72301

W:870-735-1795

H:870-733-5908

C:870-735-5651

bobby_kennedy@sbcglobalnet
Technical Committee Chairs Last Name First Name Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
Communications/Marketing Pruitt Norma PO Box 275, 137 Orchard Drive Clinton Kentucky 42031

W:270-705-0506

kygrroinc@gmail.com
kygreatriverroad@gmail.com
Bourgeois Doug P.O. Box 94291 Baton Rouge Louisiana 70804

W:225-342-8146

C:225-343-6911

225-342-1051 dbourgeois@crt.state.la.us
Culture & Heritage Mulry Sheronne 65387 - 145th Avenue Wabasha Minnesota 55981

W:651-564-0488

sheronne@gmail.com
Hawkins Dr. Ruth PO BOX 2050 State University Arkansas 72467

W:870-972-2803

870-972-3200 rhawkins@astate.edu
ERA Bhowmik Dr. Nani 4405 Trostshire Circle Champaign Illinois 61822

W:217-333-6775

217-333-2304 nbhowmik@illinois.edu
Transportation Zoff Carol 395 John Ireland Blvd.- ms 686 St. Paul Minnesota 55155

W:651-366-4705

carol.zoff@state.mn.us
Mitckes Craig 1818 West Teton Drive Peoria Illinois 61614

W:309-645-1717

parrothead1818@aol.com
Staff Last Name First Name Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
MRPC/MRC Thiede-Barnet Susanne 701 E. Washington Ave., Suite 202 Madison Wisconsin 53703

W:866-763-8310

608-242-8896 susanne@pilchbarnet.com
MRPC/MRC Pilch Lyn 701 E. Washington Ave., Suite 202 Madison Wisconsin 53703

W:866-763-8310

608-242-8896 lyn@pilchbarnet.com