Download as a PDF

MRPC Board of Directors and Committee Chairs

Board Members Last Name First Name Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
National MRPC Pilot McCullough Terri 1080 Grand Lake Loop Eudora Arkansas 71640

H:870-355-2020

terrimccullough@gmail.com
National MRPC Pilot Pro Tem Lewis Anne 500 Grant St. E, #2110 Minneapolis Minnesota 55404

W:410-493-0362

alewis@americaswaterway.org
National MRPC Secretary Pruitt Norma PO Box 275, 137 Orchard Drive Clinton Kentucky 42031

W:270-705-0506

promoteky@gmail.com
kygreatriverroad@gmail.com
National MRPC Treasurer Cain Holly 532 Gardner Expressway Quincy Illinois 62301

W:217-214-3700

225-214-2721 hcain@seequincy.com
National MRPC Pilot Emeritus Samp Karl 10769 Riverhill Circle Brainerd Minnesota 56401

W:218-821-5619

ksamp@charter.net
Arkansas Chair St. Columbia Joe 112 Bernice St. Helena Arkansas 72342

H:870-338-3991

C:870-338-1632

870-338-3991 pasquale@suddenlink.net
Iowa Chair Graber Martin 2163 North Fork Drive Fort Madison Iowa 52627

W:319-372-1896

C:319-470-5522

319-372-1942 col_graber@yahoo.com
Kentucky Chair Terry Greg PO Box 279, Carlisle County Courthouse, 985 US HWY 62 Bardwell Kentucky 42023

W:270-628-5451

C:270-445-0051

270-628-0190 judge@ccfcky.com
Louisiana Chair Calcote Sharon P.O. Box 94291 Baton Rouge Louisiana 70804

W:225-342-8146

scalcote@crt.la.gov
Minnesota Chair Senjem Sen. David 3401 MN Senate Building, 95 University Ave W St. Paul Minnesota 55155

W:651-296-3903

sen.david.senjem@senate.mn
Mississippi Chair Biglane Derick 1640 Cedar Gove Drive Hernando Mississippi 38632

W:901-517-5132

derick.biglane@bxs.com
Missouri Chair Nickell Frank 1627 Scivally Drive Cape Girardeau Missouri 63701

W:573-651-2689

573-651-5114 fnickell@semo.edu
Wisconsin Chair Quamme Sherry 14767 Eagle Ridge Rd Ferryville Wisconsin 54628

W:608-734-9077

608-734-5032 squamme@centurytel.net
Standing Committee Chairs Last Name First Name Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
Bylaws Kennedy Bobby 502 North Missouri West Memphis Arkansas 72301

W:870-735-1795

H:870-733-5908

C:870-735-5651

bobby_kennedy@sbcglobalnet
Technical Committee Chairs Last Name First Name Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
Communications/Marketing Pruitt Norma PO Box 275, 137 Orchard Drive Clinton Kentucky 42031

W:270-705-0506

promoteky@gmail.com
kygreatriverroad@gmail.com
Culture & Heritage Audirsch Pat 241 Pearl St. Marianna Arkansas 72360

H:870-821-1403

C:870-295-6510

pataud@sbcglobal.net
Anfinson John 111 Kellogg Blvd. East, #105 St Paul Minnesota 55101

W:651-293-8432

john_anfinson@nps.gov
ERA Bhowmik Dr. Nani 4405 Trostshire Circle Champaign Illinois 61822

W:217-333-6775

217-333-2304 nbhowmik@illinois.edu
Transportation Schelfhort Francis 3550 Mormon Coulee Road La Crosse Wisconsin 54601

W:608-846-8500

francis.schelfhout@dot.wi.gov
Zoff Carol 395 John Ireland Blvd.- ms 686 St. Paul Minnesota 55155

W:651-366-4705

carol.zoff@state.mn.us
Staff Last Name First Name Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
MRPC/MRC Thiede-Barnet Susanne 701 E. Washington Ave., Suite 202 Madison Wisconsin 53703

W:866-763-8310

608-242-8896 susanne@pilchbarnet.com
MRPC/MRC Pilch Lyn 701 E. Washington Ave., Suite 202 Madison Wisconsin 53703

W:866-763-8310

608-242-8896 lyn@pilchbarnet.com