Download as a PDF

Illinois

MRPC Treasurer
Last Name First Name Committee Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
Cain Holly Communications/Marketing (Voting Member) 532 Gardner Expressway Quincy Illinois 62301

W:217-214-3700

225-214-2721 hcain@seequincy.com
Chair
Last Name First Name Committee Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
Mitckes Craig Transportation (Co-Chair, Voting Member) 1818 West Teton Drive Peoria Illinois 61614

W:309-645-1717

parrothead1818@aol.com
Commission Member
Last Name First Name Committee Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
Bhowmik Dr. Nani ERA (Chair, Alternate) 4405 Trostshire Circle Champaign Illinois 61822

W:217-333-6775

217-333-2304 nbhowmik@illinois.edu
Cain Holly Communications/Marketing (Voting Member) 532 Gardner Expressway Quincy Illinois 62301

W:217-214-3700

225-214-2721 hcain@seequincy.com
Chapman Dale Culture & Heritage (Alternate) 5800 Godfrey Road Godfrey Illinois 62035

W:618-468-2200

dchapman@lc.edu
Sullivan Sen. John 926 Broadway, #6 Quincy Illinois 62301

W:217-222-2295

217-222-2944 senjohn@adams.net
Technical Member
Last Name First Name Committee Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
Bellovics George ERA (Voting Member) PO Box 903 Rock Falls Illinois 61071-0903

W:815-625-0706

815-625-0706 george.bellovics@illinois.gov
Deiss Ron ERA Clock Tower Bldg. C. of E. PO Box 2004 Rock Island Illinois 60204

W:309-794-5185

309-794-5157 ronald.w.deiss@usace.army.mil
Fraase Karen ERA PO BOX 19281 Springfield Illinois 62794

W:217-785-7799

217-524-5960 karen.fraase@illinois.gov
Kemmerling Jan Communications/Marketing (Alternate) 100 W. Randolph Suite 3-400 Chicago Illinois 60601

W:312-814-6015

312-814-6175 jan.kemmerling@illinois.gov
Interpretive Center
Last Name First Name Center Name Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
Bardole Don Mississippi River Visitor Center-Arsenal Island - Don Bardole Lock & Dam 15, 328 Rodman Ave. Rock Island Illinois 61204

W:800-645-0248

309-794-5741 donald.n.bardole@mvr02.usace.army.mil
Duensing Darrell Fort de Chartres State Historic Site 1350 Illinois, Hwy 155 Prairie du Rocher Illinois 62277

W:618-284-7230

618-284-7230 ftdchart@htc.net
Esarey Mark Cahokia Mounds State Historic Site 30 Ramsey Street Collinsville Illinois 62234

W:618-346-5160

cahokiamounds@ezl.com
Ogg Louise Cairo Custom House Museum 1400 Washington Cairo Illinois 63401

W:618-734-1019


Rea Kim National Great Rivers Museum #2 Locks and Dam Way Alton Illinois 62002

W:877-462-6979


Rollins Trudy The Villa Kathrine 532 Gardner Expressway P.O. Box 732 Quincy Illinois 62306

W:217-224-3688

k-trollins@peoplepc.com
Roman Scott Black Hawk State Historical Site 1510 46th Avenue Rock Island Illinois 61201

W:309-788-9536

309-788-9865
Thomas Dennis The Pierre Menard Home State Historic Site 4230 Kaskaskia Street Ellis Grove Illinois 62241

W:618-859-3031


Warford Pam Pere Marquette State Park Route 100 W Grafton Illinois 62037

W:618-786-3323

618-786-2029 pwarford@dnrmail.state.il.us
Honorary Member
Last Name First Name Committee Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
Enzler Jerry 531 W. Heller Dr. East Dubuque Illinois 61025 jenzler@rivermuseum.com