Download as a PDF

Minnesota

MRPC Pilot Pro Tem
Last Name First Name Committee Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
Lewis Anne Communications/Marketing 500 Grant St. E, #2110 Minneapolis Minnesota 55404

W:410-493-0362

alewis@americaswaterway.org
MRPC Pilot Emeritus
Last Name First Name Committee Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
Samp Karl 10769 Riverhill Circle Brainerd Minnesota 56401

W:218-821-5619

ksamp@charter.net
Chair
Last Name First Name Committee Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
Senjem Sen. David Communications/Marketing (Alternate) 3401 MN Senate Building, 95 University Ave W St. Paul Minnesota 55155

W:651-296-3903

sen.david.senjem@senate.mn
Vice Chair
Last Name First Name Committee Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
Pierson Cordelia 512 Seventh St SE Minneapolis Minnesota 55414

W:651-815-1268

cordelia.pierson@gmail.com
Secretary
Last Name First Name Committee Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
Lewis Anne Communications/Marketing 500 Grant St. E, #2110 Minneapolis Minnesota 55404

W:410-493-0362

alewis@americaswaterway.org
Treasurer
Last Name First Name Committee Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
Lewis Anne Communications/Marketing 500 Grant St. E, #2110 Minneapolis Minnesota 55404

W:410-493-0362

alewis@americaswaterway.org
Commission Member
Last Name First Name Committee Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
Bradley Scott 395 John Ireland Blvd. - ms 686 St. Paul Minnesota 55155

W:651-366-3302

scott.bradley@state.mn.us
Christianson Megan 10 NW 5th Street, Suite 212 Grand Rapids Minnesota 55744

W:218-326-9607

megan@visitgrandrapids.com
Claflin Rep. Anne 539 State Office Buidling, 100 Rev Dr MLK Jr Blvd St. Paul Minnesota 55155

W:651-296-4342

rep.anne.claflin@house.mn
Havelka Lisa PO Box 454 Medford Minnesota 55049

W:507-389-2683

lisa.havelka@state.mn.us
Hugunin Paul 625 Robert Street North St. Paul Minnesota 55155

W:651-201-6510

paul.hugunin@state.mn.us
Jurgens Rep. Tony 351 State Office Buidling, 100 Rev Dr MLK Jr Blvd St. Paul Minnesota 55155

W:651-296-3135

rep.tony.jurgens@house.mn
Lewis Anne Communications/Marketing 500 Grant St. E, #2110 Minneapolis Minnesota 55404

W:410-493-0362

alewis@americaswaterway.org
Mulry Sheronne Culture & Heritage (Co-Chair), Resolutions 65387 - 145th Avenue Wabasha Minnesota 55981

W:651-564-0488

sheronne1962@icloud.com
Parker Keith 1200 Warner Road St. Paul Minnesota 55106

W:651-259-5635

keith.parker@state.mn.us
Pierson Cordelia 512 Seventh St SE Minneapolis Minnesota 55414

W:651-815-1268

cordelia.pierson@gmail.com
Samp Karl 10769 Riverhill Circle Brainerd Minnesota 56401

W:218-821-5619

ksamp@charter.net
Senjem Sen. David Communications/Marketing (Alternate) 3401 MN Senate Building, 95 University Ave W St. Paul Minnesota 55155

W:651-296-3903

sen.david.senjem@senate.mn
Torres Ray Sen. Patricia 2225 MN Senate Building, 95 University Ave W St. Paul Minnesota 55155

W:651-296-4274

sen.patricia.torres.ray@senate.mn
Technical Member
Last Name First Name Committee Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
Anfinson John 111 Kellogg Blvd. East, #105 St Paul Minnesota 55101

W:651-293-8432

john_anfinson@nps.gov
Bonsignore Regina 1200 Warner Road St. Paul Minnesota 55106

W:651-259-5809

regina.bonsignore@state.mn.us
Hubinger Greg 40 State Office Building St. Paul Minnesota 55155

W:651-296-2963

greg.hubinger@lcc.leg.mn
Kelliher David 345 Kellogg Blvd. West St. Paul Minnesota 55102

W:651-259-3103

david.kelliher@mnhs.org
Miller Chris Communications/Marketing 56 33rd Ave S, #283 St. Cloud Minnesota 56301

W:651-341-4196

chris@togpartners.com
Zoff Carol Transportation (Chair) 395 John Ireland Blvd.- ms 686 St. Paul Minnesota 55155

W:651-366-4705

carol.zoff@state.mn.us
Interpretive Center
Last Name First Name Center Name Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
Itasca State Park - Jacob Brower Visitor Center 36750 Main Park Dr. Park Rapids Minnesota 56470

W:218-699-7251


Forest History Center 2609 Cty. Rd. 76 Grand Rapids Minnesota 55744

W:218-327-4482


Mill City Museum 704 S. 2nd St. Minneapolis Minnesota 55401

W:312-341-7582


Historic Fort Snelling 200 Tower Ave. St. Paul Minnesota 55111

W:612-726-1171


Minnesota History Center 345 W. Kellogg Blvd. St. Paul Minnesota 55102

W:651-259-3000


Science Museum of Minnesota 120 W. Kellogg Blvd. St. Paul Minnesota 55102

W:651-221-9444


NPS Mississippi River Visitor Center 120 W. Kellogg Blvd. St. Paul Minnesota 55102

W:651-293-0200


National Eagle Center 50 Pembroke Ave. Wabasha Minnesota 55981

W:877-332-4537


Minnesota Marine Art Museum 800 Riverview Dr. Winona Minnesota 55987

W:507-474-6626


Winona County History Center 160 Johnson St. Winona Minnesota 55987

W:507-454-2723