Download as a PDF

Minnesota

MRPC Pilot
Last Name First Name Committee Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
Samp Karl 10769 Riverhill Circle Brainerd Minnesota 56401

W:218-821-5619

ksamp@charter.net
Chair
Last Name First Name Committee Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
Johnson Rep. Sheldon ERA 259 State Office Building, 100 Rev Dr MLK Jr Blvd St. Paul Minnesota 55155

W:651-296-4201

rep.sheldon.johnson@house.mn
Vice Chair
Last Name First Name Committee Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
Pierson Cordelia 512 Seventh St SE Minneapolis Minnesota 55414

W:651-815-1268

cordelia.pierson@gmail.com
Secretary
Last Name First Name Committee Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
Lewis Anne Communications/Marketing 21613 Birch Street Grand Rapids Minnesota 55744

W:410-493-0362

alewis@americaswaterway.com
Treasurer
Last Name First Name Committee Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
Lewis Anne Communications/Marketing 21613 Birch Street Grand Rapids Minnesota 55744

W:410-493-0362

alewis@americaswaterway.com
Commission Member
Last Name First Name Committee Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
Bradley Scott 395 John Ireland Blvd. - ms 686 St. Paul Minnesota 55155

W:651-366-3302

scott.bradley@state.mn.us
Hugunin Paul 625 Robert Street North St. Paul Minnesota 55155

W:651-201-6510

paul.hugunin@state.mn.us
Johnson Rep. Sheldon ERA 259 State Office Building, 100 Rev Dr MLK Jr Blvd St. Paul Minnesota 55155

W:651-296-4201

rep.sheldon.johnson@house.mn
Johnson Adam Visit Saint Paul, 175 W Kellogg Blvd, Suite 502 St. Paul Minnesota 55102

W:651-265-4904

ajohnson@visitsaintpaul.com
Kajer Andrea 345 Kellogg Blvd. West St. Paul Minnesota 55102

W:651-259-3105

andrea.kajer@mnhs.org
Lewis Anne Communications/Marketing 21613 Birch Street Grand Rapids Minnesota 55744

W:410-493-0362

alewis@americaswaterway.com
Mulry Sheronne Culture & Heritage (Co-Chair), Resolutions 65387 - 145th Avenue Wabasha Minnesota 55981

W:651-564-0488

sheronne@gmail.com
Parker Keith 1200 Warner Road St. Paul Minnesota 55106

W:651-259-5635

keith.parker@state.mn.us
Pierson Cordelia 512 Seventh St SE Minneapolis Minnesota 55414

W:651-815-1268

cordelia.pierson@gmail.com
Salminen Nancy Culture & Heritage 18234 Raymond Dr SE Cass Lake Minnesota 56633

W:218-987-2999

njsalminen@gmail.com
Samp Karl 10769 Riverhill Circle Brainerd Minnesota 56401

W:218-821-5619

ksamp@charter.net
Senjem Sen. David Communications/Marketing (Alternate) 113 State Office Building, 100 Rev Dr MLK Jr Blvd St. Paul Minnesota 55155

W:651-296-3903

sen.david.senjem@senate.mn
Torres Ray Sen. Patricia 309 Capitol Bldg, 75 Rev Dr MLK Jr Blvd St. Paul Minnesota 55155

W:651-296-4274

sen.patricia.torres.ray@senate.mn
Technical Member
Last Name First Name Committee Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
Anfinson John 111 Kellogg Blvd. East, #105 St Paul Minnesota 55101

W:651-293-8432

john_anfinson@nps.gov
Bonsignore Regina 1200 Warner Road St. Paul Minnesota 55106

W:651-259-5809

regina.bonsignore@state.mn.us
Hubinger Greg 40 State Office Building St. Paul Minnesota 55155

W:651-296-2963

greg.hubinger@lcc.leg.mn
Kelliher David 345 Kellogg Blvd. West St. Paul Minnesota 55102

W:651-259-3103

david.kelliher@mnhs.org
Miller Chris Communications/Marketing 300 33rd Avenue South, Suite 101 Waite Park Minnesota 56387

W:651-341-4196

chris@togpartners.com
Philipp Millie 121 7th Place East, Suite 100 St. Paul Minnesota 55101

W:651-757-1867

millie.philipp@state.mn.us
Zoff Carol Transportation (Chair) 395 John Ireland Blvd.- ms 686 St. Paul Minnesota 55155

W:651-366-4705

carol.zoff@state.mn.us
Interpretive Center
Last Name First Name Center Name Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
Itasca State Park - Jacob Brower Visitor Center 36750 Main Park Dr. Park Rapids Minnesota 56470

W:218-699-7251


Forest History Center 2609 Cty. Rd. 76 Grand Rapids Minnesota 55744

W:218-327-4482


Mill City Museum 704 S. 2nd St. Minneapolis Minnesota 55401

W:312-341-7582


Historic Fort Snelling 200 Tower Ave. St. Paul Minnesota 55111

W:612-726-1171


Minnesota History Center Minnesota History Center 345 W. Kellogg Blvd. St. Paul Minnesota 55102

W:651-259-3000


Science Museum of Minnesota 120 W. Kellogg Blvd. St. Paul Minnesota 55102

W:651-221-9444


NPS Mississippi River Visitor Center 120 W. Kellogg Blvd. St. Paul Minnesota 55102

W:651-293-0200


National Eagle Center 50 Pembroke Ave. Wabasha Minnesota 55981

W:877-332-4537


Minnesota Marine Art Museum 800 Riverview Dr. Winona Minnesota 55987

W:507-474-6626


Winona County History Center 160 Johnson St. Winona Minnesota 55987

W:507-454-2723