Download as a PDF

Missouri

Chair
Last Name First Name Committee Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
Nickell Frank Culture & Heritage, Resolutions 1627 Scivally Drive Cape Girardeau Missouri 63701

W:573-651-2689

573-651-5114 fnickell@semo.edu
Commission Member
Last Name First Name Committee Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
Barker Sylvia 503 West Main East Prairie Missouri 63845

W:573-649-3425

573-649-2452 sbarker@semo.edu
Childs Shari Communications/Marketing P.O. Box 1055 Jefferson City Missouri 65102

W:573-522-5953

573-751-5160 Shari.Childs@ded.mo.gov
Eiken Doug Culture & Heritage 1659 East Elm Jefferson City Missouri 65102

W:573-751-9392

doug.eiken@dnr.mo.gov
Hagler Dr. Jon 1616 Missouri Blvd. Jefferson City Missouri 65102

W:573-751-3359

mdadirector@mda.mo.gov
Hoskins John 2901 W. Truman Blvd. Jefferson City Missouri 65109

W:573-751-4115

John.Hoskins@mde.mo.gov
Kross Mark ERA, Transportation 2068 Honeysuckle Lane Jefferson City Missouri 65109

W:573-636-5145

mark.kross@embarqmail.com
Martinez Linda PO Box 1157 Jefferson City Missouri 65102

W:573-751-4622

573-522-2698 linda.martinez@ded.mo.gov
McConnell Lane 1616 Missouri Blvd. Jefferson City Missouri 65102

W:573-526-4984

573-751-2868 lane.mcconnell@mds.mo.gov
O'Leary Gertrude Communications/Marketing 202 Dunklin Drive Herculaneum Missouri 63048

W:314-845-3178

geoleary@sbcglobal.net
Ransom Donald PO Box 1157 Jefferson City Missouri 65102

W:573-694-2095

donald.ransom@ded.mo.gov
Redmon Craig 201 West Capitol Avenue Room 111 Jefferson City Missouri 65101

W:573-751-3644

H:573-288-5983

Craig.Redmon@house.mo.gov
Simms Lori Communications/Marketing P.O. Box 1055 Jefferson City Missouri 65102

W:573-526-88027

573-751-5160 Lori.Simms@ded.mo.gov
Walley Jr. George Communications/Marketing 36 Holiday Drive Hannibal Missouri 63401

W:573-221-7677

george@g3bi.com
Wells Michael P.O. Box 176 Jefferson City Missouri 65102

W:573-751-2867

mike.wells@dnr.mo.gov
Interpretive Center
Last Name First Name Center Name Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
Mark Twain Boyhood Home & Museum 120 N. Main St. Hannibal Missouri 63401

W:573-221-9010


City of Clarksville Visitor Center 302 N. 2nd St. Clarksville Missouri 63336

W:573-242-3132


Howard & Joyce Wood Education & Visitor Center at Columbia Bottom Conservation Area 801 Strodtman Rd. St. Louis Missouri 63138

W:314-877-6014


Jefferson National Expansion Memorial (Gateway Arch & Old Courthouse) 11 N. 4th St. St. Louis Missouri 63102

W:314-655-1700 


Ste. Genevieve Welcome Center 66 S. Main St. Sainte Genevieve Missouri 63670

W:800-373-7007


Trail of Tears State Park 429 Moccasin Springs Rd. Jackson Missouri 63755

H:573-290-5268


Cape Girardeau Conservation Nature Center 2289 County Park Dr. Cape Girardeau Missouri 63701

W:573-290-5218


New Madrid Historical Museum 1 S. Main St. New Madrid Missouri 63869

W:573-748-5944


Moore Marla Sikeston Depot Museum 116 W. Malone Ave Sikeston Missouri 63801

W:573-481-9967

depotmuseum@sbcglobal.net