Download as a PDF

Iowa

Chair
Last Name First Name Committee Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
Pfeffer Edith Culture & Heritage (Member) 524 Mill Ridge Road Clinton Iowa 52732

H:563-243-7751

C:563-357-3681

563-243-7751 edithrpfeffer@yahoo.com
Vice Chair
Last Name First Name Committee Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
Graber Martin Culture & Heritage 2163 North Fork Drive Fort Madison Iowa 52627

W:319-372-1896

H:319-372-4819

C:319-470-5522

col_graber@yahoo.com
Secretary
Last Name First Name Committee Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
Goodmann John Transportation 1306 Tomahawk Dr. Dubuque Iowa 52003-7878

W:563-559-4350

H:563-556-7010

C:563-599-4350

563-872-4094 jgoodmann@real-good.com
Petersen Daniel ERA 3289 150th St. Muscatine Iowa 52761

H:563-263-3527

C:563-571-8009

srpeters@hotmail.com
shirleyraepetersen@gmail.com
Treasurer
Last Name First Name Committee Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
Regan Jane Communications/Marketing PO Box 34 Harpers Ferry Iowa 52146

H:563-568-6347

C:563-380-3635

jregan@leschenskyins.com
Commission Member
Last Name First Name Committee Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
Besch Barbara Communications/Marketing 202 S. 3rd Street Bellevue Iowa 52031

W:563-872-5500

C:563-357-8008

barbara.besch@gmail.com
Geiger Ann Communications/Marketing 226 N. River Drive Princeton Iowa 52768

W:563-289-3267

geiger@mchsi.com
Pfeffer Edith Culture & Heritage (Member) 524 Mill Ridge Road Clinton Iowa 52732

H:563-243-7751

C:563-357-3681

563-243-7751 edithrpfeffer@yahoo.com
Pollock Jenna ERA 23002 Grain Road Elkader Iowa 52043

W:563-245-1516

H:563-380-7808

C:563-880-1457

cccb@claytoncountyia.gov
jpollock@claytoncountyia.gov
Schweitzer Jay ERA PO Box 112 Columbus Junction Iowa 52738

W:319-728-2219

H:319-728-3180

319-728-8449 jayts@yahoo.com
Walsh Lisa Transportation 6172 Nikonha Place Burlington Iowa 52601

W:319-850-1950

C:319-850-1950

lwalsh6172@gmail.com
lwalsh@mybd.com
Technical Member
Last Name First Name Committee Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
Coffelt Todd Wallace Bldg., 502 East 9th St. Des Moines Iowa 50319

W:(515) 725-8485

todd.coffelt@dnr.iowa.gov
Deiss Ron ERA Clock Tower Building, PO Box 2004 Rock Island Iowa 60204

W:309-794-5185

309-794-5157 Ronald.w.deiss@usace.army.mil
Lode Shawna Communications/Marketing 200 E Grand Ave. Des Moines Iowa 50309

W:515-384-6255

H:515-725-3090

shawna.lode@iowa.gov
Putney John owa DOT, Systems Planning, 800 Lincoln Way Ames Iowa 50010

W:515-239-1369

515-233-7801 mary.stahlhut@iowadot.us
Schultz Randy 111 Lake Darling Road Brighton Iowa 52540

W:319-694-2430

Schultz@dnr.iowa.gov
Stahlhut Mary Transportation 800 Lincoln Way Ames Iowa 50010

W:515-239-1369

C:641-750-4478

515-233-7801 mary.stahlhut@iowadot.us
Underwood Margo ERA 609 S. Shore Dr. Clear Lake Iowa 50428

W:641-420-3896

Margo.Underwood@dnr.iowa.gov
Interpretive Center
Last Name First Name Center Name Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
Effigy Mounds National Monument 151 Hwy. 76 Harpers Ferry Iowa 52146

W:563-873-3491


Iowa DNR - Guttenberg Fish Hatchery 331 S. River Park Dr. Guttenberg Iowa 52052

W:563-252-1156


National Mississippi River Museum and Aquarium & National Rivers Hall of Fame 350 E. 3rd St. Dubuque Iowa 52001

W:800-226-3369


E.B. Lyons Interpretive Center/Mines of Spain Recreation Area 8991 Bellevue Heights Rd. Dubuque Iowa 52003

W:563-556-0620


Hurstville Interpretive Center 18670 63rd St. Maquoketa Iowa 52060

W:563-652-3783


The Sawmill Museum 2231 Grant St. Clinton Iowa 52732

W:563-242-0343


Mississippi River Eco Tourism Center 3942 291st St. Camanche Iowa 52730

W:563-259-0958


Buffalo Bill Museum & River Pilots Pier 199 N. Front St. Le Claire Iowa 52753

W:563-289-5580


Putnam Museum of History & Natural Science 1717 W. 12th St. Davenport Iowa 52804

W:563-324-1933


Nahant Marsh Education Center 4220 Wapello Ave. Davenport Iowa 52802

W:563-323-3374


Pine Creek Grist Mill 1884 Wildcat Den Rd. Muscatine Iowa 52761

W:563-263-4337


Muscatine History & Industry Center 117 W. 2nd St. Muscatine Iowa 52761

W:563-263-1052


Toolesboro Mounds & Museum 6568 Toolesboro Rd. Wapello Iowa 52653

W:319-523-8381


Old Fort Madison 716 Riverview Dr. Ft. Madison Iowa 52627

W:800-210-8687


George M. Verity Riverboat Museum 101 Mississippi Dr. Keokuk Iowa 52632

W:319-524-4765


Griffith Area Education & Visitor Center 1944 Columbus Road Lansing Iowa 52151

W:563-586-2996

Jellingsj.acc@gmail.com
Pollock Jenna The Motor Mill Historic Site 23002 Grain Road Elkader Iowa 52043

W:563-245-1516

H:563-380-7808

C:563-880-1457

cccb@claytoncountyia.gov
jpollock@claytoncountyia.gov
Honorary Member
Last Name First Name Committee Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
Bohling Alfred (Al) 208 Crestwood Drive Columbus Junction Iowa 52738

W:319-728-7878

H:319-364-0227

al@bohling.me
abohling@shive-hattery.com
Enke Gene 1002 Denmark Hilltop Fort Madison Iowa 52627

H:319-372-7935

C:309-470-1133

319-372-3366 g_enke@outlook.com
Riecken Peggy 800 Lincoln Way Ames Iowa 50010

W:515-239-1664

peggy.riecken@dot.iowa.gov
Smith M.J. 314-1/2 R River Park Dr. Guttenberg Iowa 52052

W:563-880-9992

mjsmith@alpinecom.net