Download as a PDF

Wisconsin

MRPC Pilot Emeritus
Last Name First Name Committee Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
Miller Bob ERA (Voting Member) S2178 County Road N Alma Wisconsin 54610

H:608-248-3092

bobmill@mwt.net
Chair
Last Name First Name Committee Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
Quamme Sherry Communications/Marketing 14767 Eagle Ridge Rd Ferryville Wisconsin 54628

W:608-734-9077

608-734-5032 squamme@centurytel.net
Vice Chair
Last Name First Name Committee Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
Galasinski Jean N13435 Wright Road Trempealeau Wisconsin 54661

W:608-582-4470

mrswrenyshouse@triwest.net
Treasurer
Last Name First Name Committee Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
Miller Bob ERA (Voting Member) S2178 County Road N Alma Wisconsin 54610

H:608-248-3092

bobmill@mwt.net
Commission Member
Last Name First Name Committee Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
Cox Maynard E3299A County Highway N De Soto Wisconsin 54624

H:608-648-2599

C:608-619-0005

cox@mwt.net
Donath Dennis Culture & Heritage 143 Hill Ridge Court Prescott Wisconsin 54021

W:715-262-5484

ddonath@centurytel.net
Galasinski Jean N13435 Wright Road Trempealeau Wisconsin 54661

W:608-582-4470

mrswrenyshouse@triwest.net
Lepke Jaynne Vernon County Wisconsin

W:608-790-5424

jlepkerealtor@hotmail.com
Lorenz Al Awards (Member), Transportation W4927 Hoeth Street La Crosse Wisconsin 54601

W:608-788-7564

lorenzall@msn.com
alanlorenz@centurytel.net
Miller Bob ERA (Voting Member) S2178 County Road N Alma Wisconsin 54610

H:608-248-3092

bobmill@mwt.net
Nerison Rep. Lee Room 310N, State Capital, Box 8953 Madison Wisconsin 53708

W:608-266-3534

Rep.Nerison@legis.state.wi.us
Quamme Sherry Communications/Marketing 14767 Eagle Ridge Rd Ferryville Wisconsin 54628

W:608-734-9077

608-734-5032 squamme@centurytel.net
Smith Dave Communications/Marketing (Alternate) W9557 State Road 35 Pepin Wisconsin 54759

W:715-442-2248

H:715-495-3789

smbrland@hbci.com
Vinehout Sen. Kathleen State Capital, Box 7882 Madison Wisconsin 53707-7882

W:608-266-8546

Sen.Vinehout@legis.wisconsin.gov
Vondrum Thomas 701 West Front Street Cassville Wisconsin 53806

H:608-725-2198

C:608-412-4668

tvondrum@peoplesfinancial.com
Technical Member
Last Name First Name Committee Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
Adams Dennis 1638 Cohansey Street St. Paul Wisconsin 55117

W:651-491-3728

djabyways@gmail.com
Baylor Sheronne 51 E. Fourth Street, Room 101 Winona Wisconsin 55987

W:507-494-6207

sharonne_baylor@fws.gov
Douglas Michael 521 N. Villa Louis Rd, PO Box 65 Prairie Du Chien Wisconsin 53821

W:608-326-2721

mpdouglas@whs.wi
villalouis@whs.wisc.edu
Fischer Jim 3550 Mormon Coulee Road La Crosse Wisconsin 54601 james.fischer@dnr.wi.gov
Fisher Bob 1251 22nd Avenue Drive South La Crosse Wisconsin 54601 nathugs@charter.net
Fletcher Peter 1707 Main Street, Suite 435 La Crosse Wisconsin 54601

W:608-785-9396

peter@mrrpc.com
Kuderer Jennifer 304 6th Street North – Room 103 La Crosse Wisconsin 54601

W:608-210-6820

Jennifer.kuderer@wedc.org
Lambert Dave P.O. Box 150 Lancaster Wisconsin 53813

W:608-723-2595

djlambert@tds.net
Rewey Michael 5522 Comanche Way Madison Wisconsin 53704

W:608-249-6673

highwayman@chorus.net
Schelfhort Francis 3550 Mormon Coulee Road La Crosse Wisconsin 54601

W:608-846-8500

francis.schelfhout@dot.wi.gov
Interpretive Center
Last Name First Name Center Name Address City State Zip Phone Fax Email
Riverside Museum 410 Veterans Memorial Drive Riverside Park LaCrosse Wisconsin 54601

W:608-782-1980

608-782-4082 info@explorelacrosse.com
Potosi Brewing Company 209 South Main St. Potosi Wisconsin 53820

W:608-763-4002


Douglas Michael Villa Louis 521 N. Villa Louis Rd, PO Box 65 Prairie Du Chien Wisconsin 53821

W:608-326-2721

mpdouglas@whs.wi
villalouis@whs.wisc.edu
Martin Sharon Fort Crawford Museum 717 South Beaumont Rd. P.O. Box 298 Prairie du Chien Wisconsin 53821

W:608-326-6960

ftcrawmu@mhtc.net
Otwell Maureen Great River Road Visitor and Learning Center at Freedom Park 200 Monroe Street Prescott Wisconsin 54021

W:715-262-0104

mcotwell@freedomparkwi.org
Schroeder Allen Stonefield State Historic Site 12195 County Highway VV Cassville Wisconsin 53806

W:608-725-5210

H:608-987-2122

608-725-5210 alschroeder@whs.wisc.edu